Contact Us

  • 1500 Greensboro Avenue, Suite 1 Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
  • Box 870221 Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487-0221
  • (205) 348-6191
  • (205) 348-2951
  • culverhouse-cber@ua.edu

 

Our Staff


Picture of Samuel Addy Ph.D.

Samuel Addy Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Economic Development Outreach & Senior Research Economist

saddy@ua.edu
205-348-8960

Picture of Morgan Cordle

Morgan Cordle

Associate Director of Research & Outreach

mbtatum@ua.edu
205-348-2946

Picture of Hillary Foy

Hillary Foy

Project & Communications Coordinator

hillary.foy@ua.edu
205-348-9698

Picture of Ahmad Ijaz

Ahmad Ijaz

Executive Director & Director of Economic Forecasting

aijaz@ua.edu
205-348-2955

Picture of Kilungu Nzaku Ph.D.

Kilungu Nzaku Ph.D.

Associate Research Economist

knzaku@ua.edu
205-348-1540

Picture of Dr. Komla Koumi

Dr. Komla Koumi

Assistant Research Professional

kmkoumi@ua.edu
205-348-7012

Percy Taabazuing

Assistant Research Professional

pvtaabazuing@ua.edu
205-348-0383

Picture of Nyesha Black Ph.D.

Nyesha Black Ph.D.

Director of Socioeconomic Analysis & Demographics

ncblack@ua.edu
205-348-3757

Picture of Susannah Robichaux

Susannah Robichaux

Socioeconomic Analyst III

scrobichaux@ua.edu
205-348-3781

Picture of Stephanie Normanyo

Stephanie Normanyo

Economic Forecaster I

sdnormanyo@ua.edu
205-348-2943

Picture of Darlene Thompson

Darlene Thompson

Assistant Research Professional

dthompson18@ua.edu
205-348-0381

Nancy Beggs

Assistant Research Professional

nlbeggs@ua.edu
205-348-0399

Michael Conaway

Project Coordinator

michael.conaway@ua.edu
205-348-9649
Capstone Poll

Jessica Chou

Capstone Poll Research Assistant & Interview Supervisor

jschou@ua.edu