Contact Us

  • 1500 Greensboro Avenue, Suite 1 Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
  • Box 870221 Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487-0221
  • (205) 348-6191
  • (205) 348-2951
  • uacber@cba.ua.edu

 

Our Staff


Picture of Samuel Addy Ph.D.

Samuel Addy Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Economic Development Outreach & Senior Research Economist

saddy@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-8960

Picture of Ahmad Ijaz

Ahmad Ijaz

Executive Director & Director of Economic Forecasting

aijaz@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-2955

Picture of Morgan Cordle

Morgan Cordle

Project Coordinator

mbtatum@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-2946

Picture of Kilungu Nzaku Ph.D.

Kilungu Nzaku Ph.D.

Assistant Research Economist

knzaku@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-1540

Picture of Viktoria Riiman

Viktoria Riiman

Director of Socioeconomic Analysis & Demographics

vriiman@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-3757

Picture of Susannah Robichaux

Susannah Robichaux

Socioeconomic Analyst II

scrobichaux@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-3781

Picture of Shannon Murphy Ph.D.

Shannon Murphy Ph.D.

Socioeconomic Analyst III

shannon.murphy@cba.ua.edu
205-348-9698

Picture of Stephanie Normanyo

Stephanie Normanyo

Economic Forecaster I

sdnormanyo@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-2943

Picture of Junsheng Guo

Junsheng Guo

Accountant I

jguo@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-2953

Picture of Katie Howard

Katie Howard

Senior Graphic Designer

khoward@culverhouse.ua.edu
205-348-2905

X